How can I delete my user account?

You must be signed in to your user account. Then select:
  1. Open menu
  2. User account
  3. Manage user account
  4. Delete user

Warning:

If you delete your user account, it will be deleted immediately and permanently. 
Back to Help and "FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions"
Translation Disclaimer:
This content has been automatically translated. We strive for accuracy, but errors may occur. Please contact us if you find any inconsistencies or have questions.